This Deep Well

Catalog: ZL-11
Release: 2012
Format: Digital

1. Relese
2. Threshold
3. Retention
4. Bruise
5. Task at Hand
6. As if Free
7. Lopsided


This Deep Well produces stream of consciousness electronic pop music with a focus on elements of VGM sounds, shoegaze, metal, softly spoken vocals and harshly cut-up melodic samples. From is the debut release from This Deep Well. A highly technical yet introspective album that weaves in and out of the mind creating a vastly surreal and complex story that grants listening over and over again to comprehend exactly what it may be telling. From is an album that pulls greatly from it’s influence, but those influences are so vast as to create something truly unique and never heard before